## NOTICE OF CANCELLATION OF REGULAR ELECTION AND CERTIFIED STATEMENT OF RESULTS BY THE DESIGNATED ELECTION OFFICIAL FITZSIMONS VILLAGE METROPOLITAN DISTRICT NOS. 1-2

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN by the Fitzsimons Village Metropolitan District Nos. 1-2 of Arapahoe County, Colorado, that at the close of business on the sixty-third day before the election, there were not more candidates for director than offices to be filled including candidates filing affidavits of intent to be write-in candidates; therefore, the regular election to be held on May 2, 2023, is hereby canceled pursuant to Sections 1-13.5-513(6), C.R.S. The following candidates are hereby declared elected:

Brittanny Havard to a 4-year term until May, 2027 Bob Dapper to a 4-year term until May, 2027 Susanne Schlicht to a 2-year term until May, 2025 Vacancy 2-year term (2023-2025) Vacancy 2-year term (2023-2025)

Contact Person for the District:	Thomas N. George, Esq
District Address:	1700 Lincoln Street, Suite 2000, Denver, CO 80203
District Telephone Number:	303/839-3800
FIT2	ZSIMONS VILLAGE METROPOLITAN DISTRICT NOS. 1-2
	By: /s/Robin A. Navant,

Designated Election Official

Published On: March 30, 2023 Published In: Aurora Sentinel